Back to headlines


Kohli becomes first Indian captain to win T20I series in all SENA countries

Indian captain Virat Kohli added another milestone to his already illustrious resume by becoming the first skipper to win a T20I series in South Africa, England, New Zealand, and Australia – SENA countries. Shikhar Dhawan struck a brilliant half-century, while Hardik Pandya struck an unbeaten 22-ball 42 to take India home with six wickets in hands in the second T20 International against Australia on Sunday. Courtesy of the win, India take a 2-0 unassailable lead in the three-match rubber.

News source ~ CC